It is our pleasure to introduce you to Cathy Alessandra, who will be leading our Build Your Skills Call “YES I CAN!” on May 2, 2016 at 9:00am PST | 11:00am CST | 12:00pm EST.


Say hello to Cathy Alessandra, our special guest on the May Build Your Skills call!

Cathy Alessandra is all about #YESICAN! She is a mentor and coach serving women who are yearning for a bigger, bolder, brighter life, both personally and professionally! Cathy uses her 20+ years of entrepreneurial experience along with her journey of self-discovery through life’s challenges to provide her clients and audiences solid takeaways and strategies to design their own fabulous, fun and fulfilled #YESICAN life!

We were lucky enough to catch up with Cathy before our May 2nd call, and here’s what he had to tell us about herself:

Favorite Vacation Spot:

Anything around the ocean – a cruise, the Caribbean, Hawaii! While I love Europe, I love to spend time near the water!

When you aren’t busy being an entrepreneur, what are you doing?

I’m a mom of 3 grown children and a wife of almost 29 years! I’m 51 and an empty nester so I’m rediscovering life! I make a point of getting outside daily for some form of exercise, I’m re-learning to play the piano – and having a blast, and I love my volunteer work at the shelter for homeless teens! I’m on a mission of living a life of YES – which means experiencing new things regularly – and being really present in everything I do.Watch Full Movie Online Streaming Online and Download

If you could meet one person alive or dead, who would it be? Why?

My great great grandmother I’m named after. Her portrait hangs in my living room and it just feels like she has something to share with me.

One thing you wish someone would have told you when you were 13.

Nothing good comes easy, and everything great takes work. We learn from our journey and won’t grow until we are willing to move through it.


Join our Build Your Skills Call with Cathy Alessandra May 2nd, at 9:00am PST!